P (808) 637-4615 F (808) 664-8827 E camperdman@ymcahonolulu.org Twitter-1Facebook-1Blogger-1Youtube-1


Ron Okimoto
Executive Director
rokimoto@ymcahonolulu.org


Mandy MacMahan
Senior Program Director
mmacmahan@ymcahonolulu.org

Shantell Calbero-Hun
Office Manager
scalbero-hun@ymcahonolulu.org

Gabriel Wallman
Program Director
of
Guest Services
gwallman@ymcahonolulu.org

Lisa Galusha
Program Director
of
Experiential Programs
lgalusha@ymcahonolulu.org

Jonathan Linck
Program Director
of
Summer Camp
jlinck@ymcahonolulu.org

Marcos Dupreyiraola
Food Service Director
mdupreyiraola@ymcahonolulu.org



Matthew Parker
Program Administrative Assistant
maparker@ymcahonolulu.org


Camp Board of Advisors

Mike Oya
Roy Arakaki
Tara Wilson
John Scelsa
Anthony Good
Alan Nagao
Dr. Phillip Wright
Gary Augustin
Ian Okamoto
Claire Nakatsuka

Camp Emeritus Board

Ellie Nordyke

Mary-Ellen Nordyke-Grace

Sunny Young

Map


Camp Erdman Location Map

Web site created by Bigger Bird. Powered by Imagine.
Loading...