Learn More About Our Branch Explore »

Metropolitan Office

Management Team

Michael Broderick, President & CEO
email: mbroderick@ymcahonolulu.org

Sandi Mactagone, Assistant to the President & CEO

email: smactagone@ymcahonolulu.org

Michael Doss, Executive Vice President & COO
email: mdoss@ymcahonolulu.org

Michael Chinaka, Senior Vice President & CFO
email: mchinaka@ymcahonolulu.org

Kerri Van Duyne, Vice President of Development

email: kvanduyne@ymcahonolulu.org

Lisa Ontai, Vice President of Marketing & Mission Advancement
email: lontai@ymcahonolulu.org

Lynnelle Hasegawa, Controller
email: lhasegawa@ymcahonolulu.org

Carolyn Matsutani, Director of Human Resources
email: cmatsutani@ymcahonolulu.org

Wendy Taramasco, Director of Information Technology
email: wtaramasco@ymcahonolulu.org

Diane Tabangay, Executive Director of Childcare
email: dtabangay@ymcahonolulu.org