Day Camp | YMCA of Honolulu | Honolulu, Hawai‘i | www.ymcahonolulu.org

Camp Erdman

Summer Camp

Day Camp

For Summer 2022, we are offering a Day Camp option for our younger campers who have completed grades K to 5. Day Camp runs Monday - Friday.

Summer Day Camp at the Y continues to be a place for youth to thrive. Specially crafted activities promote exploration, friendship, leadership, and learning that results in an increase in their confidence, well-being, and connection to the community.

Lunch: Included!

A daily Hot lunch is included and provided by our kitchen staff.


Register Today with Just a Deposit

Day Camp registration will be limited. Reserve a spot today with just a deposit fee by choosing "Payment Plan" and the "Deposit: Balance" option when registering.

Note: Session 10 is open, but Sessions 1 through 9 are currently full. Please click on the registration link below to add your name to our waitlist for the other Sessions 1 - 9. We do have cancellations and will call you if we do.

If your child has completed Grades 1 through 10, consider registering for our Camp Erdman Weekly Overnight Camps.


REGISTER HERE TODAY

Session

Dates

Session 1Monday, May 30 - Friday, June 3
Session 2Monday, June 6 - Friday, June 10
Session 3Monday, June 13 - Friday, June 17
Session 4Monday, June 20 - Friday, June 24
Session 5
Monday, June 27 - Friday, July 1


Session 7Monday, July 11 - Friday, July 15
Session 8Monday, July 18 - Friday, July 22
Session 9Monday, July 25 - Friday, July 29
Session 10Monday, August 1 - Friday, August 5