Day Camp | YMCA of Honolulu | Honolulu, Hawai‘i | www.ymcahonolulu.org

Camp Erdman

Summer Camp

Day Camp

Beginning Summer 2021, we will be offering a Day Camp option for our younger campers. Day Camp will run concurrently with our overnight camp schedule. Day Camp runs Monday - Friday. Hot lunch is provided daily by our kitchen staff.

Registration is open for ages 6-7 or campers who have completed first grade. Day Camp registration will be limited.

Click here to register.

Session

Dates

Session 1Monday, May 31 - Friday, June 4
Session 2Monday, June 7 - Friday, June 11
Session 3Monday, June 14 - Friday, June 18
Session 4Monday, June 21 - Friday, June 25
Session 5
Monday, June 28 - Friday, July 2


Day Camp Overnight
Thursday, July 8 - Friday, July 9
Session 7Monday, July 12 - Friday, July 16
Session 8Monday, July 19 - Friday, July 23
Session 9Monday, July 26 - Friday, July 30
Session 10Monday, August 2 - Friday, August 6