Session Dates | YMCA of Honolulu | Honolulu, Hawai‘i | www.ymcahonolulu.org

Camp Erdman

Summer Camp

Session Dates

2022 Resident Camp Dates (Completed Grades 1 - 10)

One Week Sessions

Dates for Traditional Overnight Camp. Horse, Surf, Adventure, and High Ropes Camps add-ons available weekly!

Session

Dates

Session 1Sunday, May 29 - Friday, June 3
Session 2Sunday, June 5 - Friday, June 10
Session 3Sunday, June 12 - Friday, June 17
Session 4Sunday, June 19 - Friday, June 24
Session 5
Sunday, June 26 - Friday, July 1
Session 6Mini Camp
Session 7Sunday, July 10 - Friday, July 15
Session 8Sunday, July 17 - Friday, July 22
Session 9Sunday, July 24 - Friday, July 29
Session 10Sunday, July 31 - Friday, August 5



Teen Leadership Camps (Completed Grades 10 & 11)

Three and Two Week Sessions

Camp Assistant (CA) (Completed grade 11)

Leader-in-Training (LIT) (Completed grade 10)


Session

Dates

Completed

Grade

Camp Assistant (CA) Session 1
11
Leader-in-Training (LIT) Session 1
10
Camp Assistant (CA) Session 2
11
Leader-in-Training (LIT) Session 2
10

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE AVAILABLE

We want all kids to have the camp experience, so we offer financial assistance based on need and available funds thanks to generous donors . Please call us at (808) 637-4615 for more details.