Session Dates | YMCA of Honolulu | Honolulu, Hawai‘i | www.ymcahonolulu.org

Camp Erdman

Summer Camp

Session Dates

2021 Overnight Camp Dates (Ages 7-17)

One Week Sessions

Traditional, Horse, Surf, High Ropes, and ESL Camps

Session

Dates

Session 1Monday, May 31 - Friday, June 4
Session 2Sunday, June 6 - Friday, June 11
Session 3Sunday, June 13 - Friday, June 18
Session 4Sunday, June 20 - Friday, June 25
Session 5
Sunday, June 27 - Friday, July 2
Session 6ATuesday, July 6 - Thursday, July 8
Session 6B
Thursday, July 8 - Friday, July 9
Session 7Sunday, July 11 - Friday, July 16
Session 8Sunday, July 18 - Friday, July 23
Session 9Sunday, July 25 - Friday, July 30
Session 10Sunday, August 1 - Friday, August 6



Teen Leadership Camps (Entering Grades 10 - 12)

Three and Two Week Sessions

Camp Assistant (CA) & Leader-in-Training (LIT)


Session

Dates

Grades

Camp Assistant (CA) Session 1Sunday, June 6 - Friday, June 2511/12
Leader-in-Training (LIT) Session 1Sunday, June 13 - Friday, June 2510
Camp Assistant (CA) Session 2Sunday, July 11 - Friday, July 3011/12
Leader-in-Training (LIT) Session 2Sunday, July 18 - Friday, July 3010

FINANCIAL ASSISTANCE AVAILABLE

We want all kids to have the camp experience, so we offer financial assistance. Please call us at (808) 637-4615 for more details.